Upcoming Events in Germany


Date Event Location Price Category
Sat Jun 03 2023 at 12:00 pm to Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 pm Learn to Cook Mexican Salsas with a Mexican Chef Berlin EUR 40 Cooking
Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Team Scheiße · Berlin · Huxleys · noch nicht ausverkauft! Berlin Art
Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 pm to 11:45 pm (GMT+02:00) MALARATHON 2024, RUN FOR A GOOD CAUSE! Berlin EUR 15 Sports
Thu Apr 25 2024 at 08:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Steffen Henssler • Tempodrom, Berlin • 25.04.2024 Berlin Art
Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:30 am to Sun Apr 28 2024 at 05:30 pm (GMT+02:00) 300h Yogalehrer*innen Ausbildung Yoga Barn Berlin Berlin Yoga
Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:30 pm OUTSIDE WORLD FESTIVAL HAMBURG 2024 Hamburg Parties
Sun Apr 28 2024 at 09:00 am Hamburg Marathon 2024 - 48. BSV Hamburg CS Hamburg Sports
Wed May 01 2024 at 12:00 pm 1. Mai ✺ Free Open Air ✺ Bolzplatz Falckensteinstraße Xberg Berlin Sports
Thu May 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Disney in Concert - Believe in Magic 2024 | Hamburg Hamburg Trips & Adventures
Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am 33. Oldtimer Tage Berlin-Brandenburg 2024 Berlin Sports
Thu May 09 2024 at 08:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Max Raabe & Palast Orchester | Hamburg (1. Show) Hamburg Literary Art
Fri May 10 2024 at 12:00 pm to Sat May 11 2024 at 11:30 pm (GMT+02:00) Rejuvenation Startup Summit 2024 Berlin Starts at EUR 250 Parties
Thu May 23 2024 at 08:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Serdar Karibik - Hamburg, Markthalle Hamburg Theatre
Fri May 24 2024 at 09:00 am to Sun May 26 2024 at 11:30 pm (GMT+02:00) HARMONICA F E N FESTIVAL Berlin Starts at EUR 99 Festivals
Fri May 24 2024 at 05:00 pm (GMT+00:00) Mirja Regensburg • HAPPY. • Hamburg Hamburg Comedy
Wed May 29 2024 at 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Howard Carpendale - LIVE – DAS IST MEIN LEBEN 2024 I Hamburg Hamburg Trips & Adventures
Sun Jun 02 2024 at 07:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Emilio • Tour 2024 • Hamburg Hamburg Theatre
Sun Jun 02 2024 at 08:00 pm to 10:59 pm (GMT+02:00) Alain Frei - Hamburg, Fabrik Hamburg Comedy
Wed Jun 12 2024 at 08:00 pm (GMT+02:00) Hélène Grimaud | ProArte Hamburg Hamburg Fine Arts
Fri Jul 26 2024 at 03:00 pm to Mon Jul 29 2024 at 05:00 am (GMT+02:00) Berlin Kizzes Festival 2024 (OFFICIAL) Berlin Photography